FEATURED: Laura Fisher Photography on Style Me Pretty

Please excuse my fangirl gushing, but Style Me Pretty is one of those dreamy sites on which I always find the utmost gorgeous of wedding gorgeousness.  Most of the images I see on Pinterest that really inspire me as a wedding photographer always lead me back to, unsurprisingly, SMP–so it’s just become a regular outlet of mine for eye candy!

Abby and her team have a taste in weddings that is consistently unmatched by any other wedding blog/magazine out there… so, you can imagine my surprise and excitement when I received word that I was going to be featured alongside some of the best wedding photographers in the world!  I am absolutely honored to be a part of SMP, and am completely thrilled by how well they presented the photos of Heather and Tammer’s Starved Rock wedding.  Wowza!!

Here’s the link to the feature on Style Me Pretty‘s website–go have a look, and be sure to share or leave a comment!

Style Me Pretty Illinois Laura Fisher Photography
style me pretty screenshot 2 style me pretty screenshot 3 style me pretty screenshot 4Thank you for the feature, Style Me Pretty!  I am one overjoyed photographer!

Leave a Reply

