Some quick photo sketches

Since Vogue | Vert features a lot of large bags, I thought the airport might be a good setting to showcase this.  So, what better way to get ideas than a quick photoventure to CVG Airport at 11pm?

The airport has a nice moodiness to it late at night, since no one’s around.  Though, I’m a little worried…. I wonder if I would be able to get permission to do a shoot here.  I’ll have to look my cutest when I go talk to airport security.

On a completely different note, here’s a leaf!

And a tree nursery!

And for the heck of it, here’s some suburbia!

Y’know, some people can drive ten minutes from their home and take photographs of distant mountains, or richly-colored desert canyons, or the ocean, or a lush forest….

Ohio has endless rolling hills filled with cookie-cutter houses.

Or, if you drive 20 minutes out, cornfields.

YAYYYYY

Leave a Reply

