Redesigned Business Cards

I recently designed over 70 new business cards in Photoshop and had them printed by the wonderful moo.com.  I’m a big fan of Moo–not only do they send you free proofs of your cards before you buy them in bulk, but you can choose a different design for every single card if you wish.  Plus, their colors are very vibrant when printed, and you can choose between their luxuriously smooth matte finish or recycled cardstock for no extra charge.

Here are a couple of the designs I made for my new wedding photography cards:

Here’s a few of my new fine art cards:

And the last third of the cards are reppin’ Laura Fisher the fashion photographer!  To coincide with the mission of VogueVert, I had these printed on 100% recycled paper.

My information on the back of the card looks like this:

Which ones are your favorites?  I’d love to hear!  :)

One thought on “Redesigned Business Cards

Leave a Reply

