Quick Fashion Update

Just wanted to post a couple of my favorite photos from the most recent VogueVert fashion shoot.  We’ve got a lot of awesome new jewelry launching soon–including new rings, earrings, and necklaces from Nettie Kent, and new clutches from KAYU!  Check out some of my faves below:

I wanted to capture all of the incredible texture and detail in the gold, so I used my Macro lens:

I love the hand-laid mosaic panels on this hand-carved wooden clutch by KAYU.  The and shell both have a complementary iridescent quality to them that absolutely glow in person.

We offer the Shireen clutch (below) in four different colors.  This aquamarine is definitely my favorite, though.  LOOK AT DAT SYMMETRY.

On next week’s episode: humiliating photos of Laura from her photoventure with Connie.  STAY TUNED, KIDDOS!

Leave a Reply

