Rollei Photos from Photoventure with Connie

Whaaat?!  Two updates in one night?  You gotta be kitten‘ me!!!

(Wow, Laura. A bad cat pun AND multiple punctuation marks, in one sentence?  Lookin’ pretty sad there, champ.)

ANYWAY.  In case you were interested, these are the photos I took with my Rollei (an antique medium-format camera that uses 120 film) the day that Connie and I went on a Photoventure in Burnett Woods.  Remember that funny-looking thing I was carrying around?  Yeah, I was actually taking pictures with that!

(Just don’t judge me for quality–I didn’t spot these or anything…)

Leave a Reply

