Vézelay, Paris Part I, and the Prieuré de Vausse, Châtel-Gérard, France

Okay, so I’ve been really terrible about updating my blog, but come on.  I’m in France.  I have better ways to spend my time.

(Except for tonight, because I have eaten the last of the eclairs, and it is too hot out for a walk, thank you very much.)

So here’s some photos!  Maaaaaany more to come.  But given my track record with updating this thing, enjoy these, because it might be a while before the next installment…

Leave a Reply

